Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 13:00
Event Type: Social Leisure

Paint 3 Hearts made from Salt Dough with acrylic paint!  These 3 hearts you can hang in window, on your wall or on your door.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00
Event Type: Social Leisure

This class is for dancers who have no knowledge of the basic line dance steps.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00
Event Type: Social Leisure

This class is for dancers who have some knowledge of the basic line dance steps.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 13:00
Event Type: Social Leisure

Having fun and playing games are healthy!

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 13:00
Event Type: Social Leisure

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 13:00
Event Type: Social Leisure

Come out and meet collectors and see their collections!

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 13:00
Event Type: Social Leisure

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 13:00
Event Type: Social Leisure

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 13:00
Event Type: Social Leisure

Having fun and playing games are healthy!

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 13:00
Event Type: Social Leisure

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!